Skip to content

Beading tutorials back on Etsy

April 27, 2010

I’ve put all of my bead weaving tutorials back on Etsy at my Cassandra Elizabeth Beading Tutorials shop.  All the tutorials are available on there, including the Art Nouveau Bracelet, which is on Etsy for the first time.

You can still buy all tutorials instantly on my Tutorials page, the Etsy shop is just meant as an alternative for beaders who don’t mind waiting for me to email their purchases. As before, I’ll send you your tutorial within 24 hours of getting your payment and you can always email me at cassandra.elizabeth.designs@gmail.com if you need any help or didn’t get the email.

Happy beading!

Casey

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

