Skip to content

Tutorials page added

August 17, 2009

I’ve been busy the last couple days personalizing my blog. I’m slowly but surely learning WordPress, and I’m definitely happy with the ability to change templates and headers without CSS. I have plenty of experience with CSS, but it’s not the funnest thing to deal with. The header image is bracelet I’ll be posting about soon. I’m nearly done the tutorial for it.

Speaking of tutorials — I have created a new page featuring all my tutorials for sale. Just click the Tutorials tab at the top of the page. The tutorials are now available instantly, so you don’t have to wait for me to get the email and send it. Because I don’t have to go to any extra trouble, I’ve decided to slash the prices.

I’m planning to stop offering tutorials from my Etsy shop soon. The reason is I’m starting a full time job soon and will be too busy to manage it. Sunday is the tentative end date for tutorials at my Etsy shop.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

