Skip to content

Trinity Loop & Tassel Necklace

August 30, 2008

Trinity Loop & Tassel Necklace

I’m not really into necklaces, especially really thick ones, but my mom asked me to make something for her to wear to a wedding. Hopefully she likes it!

I originally wanted to make a lariat with Russian leaves at the ends, but I didn’t think was something my mom would like, so I made curled up both ends to make loops, covered the loops with a strip of loop-fringed peyote, and then I made another loop out of spiral rope to connect the two loops together (Pretty loopy, I know…). I finished it off with a tassel with pear shaped crystals.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

